爱情会遗传

今天妈妈问我:你是不是只有一见钟情才会爱上一个人?
我一愣:你怎么知道?
妈妈说:我是你妈啊!
 
原来,爱情也会遗传~~~~~~~~~
 
后来,妈妈又说:太难,知道吗?
我点头:嗯,那又能怎样?
 
妈妈无语,我也无语……
 
"让你爱上一个爱你的人真的那么难吗?"妈妈问
"你要试试吗?"
"这孩子!"
"我爸呢?"
"出差!~~~~知道吗,你要总抱着要找一见钟情爱情的想法,很难,也很危险!"
"嗯,我知道"
"那你为什么不能接受他?"
"妈你很八卦!"
"……好好好,你的事.这孩子,什么时候能长大."
"妈你说男女之间真的没有纯洁的友情吗"
"我以前也觉得会有,但是你很多阿姨也都说不会有,我觉得她们说得有道理吧"
"唉~~~"
"妈要是男的,也会爱上你的^_^嘿嘿"
("我靠!"差点吼出来)
"妈妈.我要是一辈子找不到爱的人怎么办"
"就是啊,妈也替你担心呢"
(靠!她以前从来就是说:别担心宝贝,以后就跟妈妈一起过!~~我这么问也只是想再次被母爱温暖一下而已~~她,她怎么变的那么快5555555)
"啊,你以前不是说跟你过一辈子吗?!!"
"傻孩子,跟妈过也不能一辈子啊,你要找属于你自己的幸福!"
"……"
(这是怎么了,突然之间,什么都变了!我似乎看到了不久的将来我也会被逼婚的下场)

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by chunming on 2007年12月31日 at 7:17 下午

    你好,美女。。。能和你从新认识一下吗?
     
    这风格。。。貌似琼瑶+古龙。。。

    回复

  2. Posted by yining on 2007年12月31日 at 7:22 下午

    hahaha°°°°°°°°°°°我觉得也是^_^

    回复

  3. Posted by zichuan on 2008年01月1日 at 8:41 下午

    直到爱的味道悄然离去,我才豁然开朗,原来,ta…曾经来过我的心里

    回复

  4. Posted by yining on 2008年01月1日 at 11:04 下午

    已经离去啦,谢天谢地^_^

    回复

  5. Posted by zichuan on 2008年01月1日 at 11:14 下午

    我说的只是人生的一种感叹而已,理解错误,罚你去修炼

    回复

  6. Posted by zichuan on 2008年01月1日 at 11:15 下午

    成熟是一个很痛的词,它不一定会得到,却一定会失去。
    成熟不是心变老,是泪在打转,却依然还能微笑。
     

    回复

  7. Posted by Shanshan on 2008年01月2日 at 10:19 上午

    姐姐呀~ 哈哈 我觉得自己也是哦,不久的将来会被逼婚的。哈哈。。不过到时候再说吧。。
    笑死了。。哈哈

    回复

  8. I can\’t believe it\’s overI watched the whole thing fallAnd I never saw the right man was on the wallIf I don\’t landDays were slipping pastThat the good things never lastThat you were cryingSummer turned to winterAnd the snow it turned to rainAnd the rain turned into tears upon your faceI hardly recognized the girl you are todayAnd god I hope it\’s not too lateIt\’s not too late\’Cause you are not aloneI\’m always there with youAnd we\’ll get lost togetherTill the light comes pouring through\’Cause when you feel like you\’re doneAnd the darkness has wonBabe, you\’re not lostWhen your worlds crashing downAnd you can\’t bear to fallI said, babe, you\’re not lostLife can show no mercyIt can tear your soul apartIt can make you feel like you\’ve gone crazyBut you\’re notThings have seem to changedThere\’s one thing that\’s still the sameIn my heart you have remainedAnd we can fly fly fly away\’Cause you are not aloneAnd I am there with youAnd we\’ll get lost togetherTill the light comes pouring through\’Cause when you feel like you\’re doneAnd the darkness has wonBabe, you\’re not lostWhen the worlds crashing downAnd you can not bear to crawlI said, baby, you\’re not lostI said, baby, you\’re not lostI said, baby, you\’re not lostI said, baby, you\’re not lost

    回复

  9. Posted by yining on 2008年01月5日 at 11:52 下午

    楼下的,你这也太暧昧了吧,我得跟你划清界线~~~

    回复

  10. 这首歌是Lost。 Michael Buble唱的。叔叔借过来安慰你一下

    回复

发表评论

